Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Maybe too soon
I know I've only been on WW for a couple of days but I have to say that I am doing extremely well. I hope I don't jinx myself but I really feel that I'm gonna stick with it this time. I say this because I have started WW about 5 times. Just since having Mr. Biddles in December! I would give up on like the first day. SAD. Just sad. Sure today is only day 3 but I feel different this time. Maybe I just wasn't ready to commit to something so soon after Mr. Biddles. Maybe I was just hungry. Who knows? But I do know that I am ready now. I know that I need to be healthier for the next pregnancy (which I hope is soon), and I need to be healthier for my kids. I really wouldn't mind being able to wear nicer clothes too. ;)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment