MY BABIES

Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Ugh Valentines....

Happy Valentines to all!!!

Today I feel so blah! I didn't go walking yesterday afternoon because sweet little Christian (Candy's baby boy) was felling icky. Bib wanted to go but I was FREEZING and I just couldn't make myself go. I did get 30 minutes in after dropping off Adriana at school. Although I feel that wasn't as great a workout as it could have been because I was constantly messing with the ipod. I don't think I walked at a steady pace I was so consumed in messing with the stupid earphone thingies. GRRR!!! I couldn't hear anything!

Enough of that! I feel so blah! My wonderful boss gave me some chocolate covered strawberries but I Don't want to eat them! (I do but I don't) I don't know what I am gonna do with them. Maybe Bib will eat 'em. He's my Mikey, he'll eat anything. Bib and I usually don't do anything for Valentines so maybe that's why I'm all ewwww. But I have been super moody lately. I snapped at Bunny for no reason the other day. I felt horrible. I dont' want to turn into weird, quiet, withdrawn, angry, unhappy, scary Lisa. I was doing so well. I was back to my happy, normal self for almost a whole month. Hopefully it will pass quick. I just have alot of things on my mind lately. I just want to crawl under the blankets and sleep forever.

I'm also scared that I am getting bored with the whole WW thing. I am sure I will get over it. I need to focus on getting back on plan - I am seriously lacking in the water department.

Well, I hope that everyone has a great Valentines Day!

1 comment:

Chasity said...

Give the candy away ASAP!!! Keep up the good work and get an Ipod for the gym. I hate the gym radio b/c you can't here anything!!! WW works don't give up...maybe I should be typing this on my blog???