Monday, July 20, 2009
What the....
I have been so emotional today! What in the world is going on? I got teary eyed twice on my way home from hanging out with Candy. To 2 completely different country songs that I have heard before! I am not what you would call an emotional person. I don't really get choked up or cry for silly things. I have that reserved for times that actually call for it. I hate crying! I actually think I'm allergic to my tears. I'm not joking either! Anyways, I wonder what's going on?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment