Well my doctor's office called me this morning. I failed the gestational diabetes test. I will have to go in next week for the 3 hour test to see if I have it or not. I have to do this diet thing for three days before the test too. Its not a big deal its pretty much what I eat already anyway.
Also, I have a UTI which I get to take medicine for. Yay! Ugh! So I'm off to buy lots and lots of water to drink.
Hope everyone has a great weekend!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment