The exhaustion has kicked in! I HAVE to take a nap or I can't function. We are still trying to get everything packed up and moved. We are almost done now. I just feel bad because Bib won't let me carry anything. I feel thats a bit of an exaggeration on his part. I can carry SOME stuff. So its taking a little longer. We are almost done though. We should be out by this weekend so I can clean the place up real good. I can't imagine just leaving it. I have to clean it. So I haven't had any morning sickness. YAY! I have only been extra tired and my allergies have never been so bad! Other than that everything is super. I am due January 11th, 2008. I will probably be having another c-section. Maybe the Dr. will change her mind.
Well everyone have a great week.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Oh Lisa, I love the new background!!!!! It's very pretty!! So January 11th is the big day huh? I can't wait, I'm so excited!! Good luck on the move and everything, I hate the exhaustion part, it really stinks. I used to fall asleep in school when I was pregnant with Felicity, It suxed big time. Yay for no morning sickness, that's always a big Plus!! Maybe it's a little boy?? I can't wait, I'm SO EXCITED!!!(You're going to be hearing that a lot for the next 9 months) :-)
Post a Comment